Accommodation

CDO | Win Min Transient Inn at Agora Bus Terminal

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
#TravelMindanao Project

CDO | Tune Hotels

Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Accommodation

CDO | Chananthon Bed & Breakfast

Thursday, April 30, 2015
#TravelMindanao Project

Zem Gear 360 Ninja Split Review

Friday, April 10, 2015
Guimaras Island

GUIMARAS ISLAND | Sun, Sea, and Sand

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Guimaras Island

{ Sole Diaries } 50 Shades of Brown

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Iloilo City

ILOILO CITY | Getting To Know Iloilo On Foot

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Iloilo

ILOILO CITY | A Day at the Museum

Friday, January 16, 2015
Iloilo

ILOILO CITY | The City Streets & Structures

Monday, January 12, 2015
Travel Notes

12 Basic Rights of Air Passengers

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Confessions of a Travelista

2014 | Year That Was In Lessons

Friday, January 09, 2015
Year Ender Post

2014 | Year In Travel

Thursday, January 08, 2015