Action Camera

Supremo 1 WIFI Action Camera Full Review

Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Badian Cebu

SOUTH CEBU | Matutinao Beach Resort

Monday, January 18, 2016
Badian Cebu

SOUTH CEBU | A Local's Haven Called Lambug Beach

Friday, January 15, 2016
Accommodation

SOUTH CEBU | Where to Stay in Moalboal

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Beaches

SOUTH CEBU | Finding White Beach at Moalboal

Monday, January 11, 2016
Carcar City

South Cebu | Lechon at Carcar City

Friday, January 08, 2016
Adventure Sports

South Cebu | Kawasan Canyoneering Guide

Wednesday, January 06, 2016
Asus

Asus ZenPower Powerbank

Monday, January 04, 2016
Accommodation

CEBU CITY | The Maxwell Hotel Cebu

Monday, December 07, 2015
Accommodation

MANDAUE CITY, CEBU | The Orchard Cebu Hotel and Suites

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Asus

Asus ZenFone 2.0 Laser 5.0 Smart Phone Review

Monday, November 16, 2015
El Nido

PALAWAN | El Nido When It Rains

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

JOIN IN THE ADVENTURE

Get your travel tips and life hacks straight to your emails! We promise, no spam here!
* indicates required